0fae03_e6d8eb8e09634c78b249333c271b6a66_

Dr. Mark Ryland

ONDS SEC/TREASURER 

R. EP T.,R.NCS.T.,RPSGT, FASET, AuD

Cuyahoga Community College

330-285-0641                                 

mark.ryland@tri-c.edu 

IMG_7627.jpe

Veronica Cantrell

ONDS PRESIDENT

R.EEG.T., CLTM, R.EP.T., R.NCS.T. , CNIM

Evokes LLC

onds_vcantrell@outlook.com

vcantrell@evokesllc.com

Jen.png

Jennifer Dougherty

ONDS PRESIDENT ELECT

R. EEG/EP T.,CLTM, , BS

Cleveland Clinic

doughej2@ccf.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Glen Anderson

ONDS Member

Royal Oak, Michigan
248-217-0220
R.EEG.T.

Gjareegt@gmail.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Blake Andrews

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

bandrews@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jennifer Avery

ONDS Member

University Hospitals of Cleveland

R. EEG T.,CLTM, , BS

Jennifer.Avery@UHhospitals.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Lisa Barr

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jarek Beegan

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

jbeegan@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Pamela Beougher

ONDS Member

Akron Childrens Hospital

pamelabeougher@yahoo.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Adam Benton

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

abenton@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Laura Boone

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Brett Brandenburg

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T, CNIM

bbrandenburg@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Judy Brown

ONDS Member

Nationwide Childrens Hospital

R. EEG T., , BA

BrJu86@aol.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Kim Buchek

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Nicholas Bundy

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

nbundy@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jatawn Bush

ONDS Member

Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center

jatawn.bush@cchmc.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Brandon Carter

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

bcarter@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Kendra Carter

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

kcarter@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Michael Cassida

ONDS Member

Cuyahoga Community College

michael.cassida@tri-c.edu

Brain-medium-29445.png

Joshua Castle

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T, R.EP.T, CNIM

jcastle@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jeree Coleman

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T

jcoleman@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Brenda Crook

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Alicia Crosby

ONDS Member

Akron Childrens Hospital

R. EEG T., , AS,AAS

acrosby-jones@akronchildrens.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jennifer Dean

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

jdean@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Aimee Denham

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Francine Durbin

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jessica DeVoe

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Mfonobong Emah

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

memah@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Melissa Evers

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Justin Fimple

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T

jfimple@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Linda Franic

ONDS Member

Cleveland Clinic

FRANICL@ccf.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Nicholas French

ONDS Member

Neurotech, LLC

R. EEG T., , BS

frenchnc@gmail.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Peggy Fryer

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Clare Gayle

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Danielle Givens

ONDS Member

Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center

R. EEG T., Certification in Neurodiagnostics (IOHS)

danielle.givens@cchmc.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Mia Grimes

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

mgrimes@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Miranda Hambley

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Steve Harasimchuk

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Michaela Haughey

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

mhaughey@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

David Haverstick

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Deatra Heisel

ONDS Member

Cincinnat Childrens Hospital Medical Center

deatra.heisel@cchmc.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Kyle Honerlaw

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

khonerlaw@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Terri Honsaker

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

thonsaker@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Cindy Howard

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Dr. Rachel Howes

ONDS Member

Sinclair Community College

CNIM, , Au.D.

rachel.howes@sinclair.edu

Brain-medium-29445.png

Samantha Ingram

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

singram@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Aaron James

ONDS Member

Akron Childrens Hospital

R.NCS.T.,R. EEG/EP T.,CLTM, , ASA

James2@akronchildrens.org

Brain-medium-29445.png

Tyler Jewell

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

tjewell@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jacqueline Katuc

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Gregory Keeton

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T, R.EP.T, CNIM

gkeeton@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Elena Klimova

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Megan Kloc

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

mkloc@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Philip Laponsie

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Karla Linley

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Dimitrie Ljuba

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

dljuba@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jan Mader

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T, CNIM

jmader@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Melissa Mairs

ONDS Member

Neuro Care Center

R. EEG T.,RPSGT, , BS

mmairs@neurocarecenter.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Dana McCorkhill

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Micky McManus

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

mmcmanus@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Ryan McNichol

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T.

rmcnichol@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Maryem Menad

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

mmend@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Cheryl Messmore

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Alla Morris

Past President

University Hospitals of Cleveland

R. EEG T.,CLTM, , AAS

allamorris@yahoo.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Martha Mueller

ONDS Member

Cleveland Clinic Akron General

R. EEG T.,R. NCS T.

neuro222@aol.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Mary Natratics

ONDS Member

University Hospitals Neurological Institute

R. EEG T., , AS

natratics@att.net

Brain-medium-29445.png

Peggy Neal

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Sherry Nehamkin

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Dr. Kevin Novak

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM, PhD

knovak@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Richard O'Rourke

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

rorourke@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Kelly O'Neal

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

koneal@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Rasaw Osiyemi

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

rosiyemi@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Andrew Paul

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

apaul@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Dan Peel

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Andrew Peters

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Naman Rakheja

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

nrakheja@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Jessica Reynolds

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T

jreynolds@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Sue Reynolds

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Kevin Sadosky

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

ksadosky@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Lindsy Schaiper

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

lschaiper@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Cheyanne Scheitlin

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EEG.T

csmith@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Heidi Scott

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Richard Scott

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

rscott@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Gloria Smart

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

gsmart@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Kristen Smith

ONDS Member

Brain-medium-29445.png

Terry Smith

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

tsmith@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Tonya Smith

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
R.EP.T, CNIM

tosmith@evokesllc.com

Brain-medium-29445.png

Nichole Soto

ONDS Member

Evokes LLC

Mason, OH
CNIM

nsoto@evokesllc.com